Tara Golf Association
Executive and Membership

2016 Piedmont St. Zotique St. Jean de Matha St. Franxois Bellevue Hemmingford
  Tara Perpetual May McAlpine  Memorial Cathal McAlester John O'Shea               Best Ball D'Arcy McGee Gerry Farrell         Skin's Game President's
Low Net John Nicoll John Nicoll Jean Guy Benoit #1 Team -4 Peter Chilakos Brian Baldry George Mulqueen
Ladies Low Gross Christa deLeeuw Franceen Calce Ann Butts Bruce Blanchard                   Len Liben                       DaphneChin                      Ann Marie Tourneur Raymonde Babin * Other Winners Raymonde Babin
Men's Low Gross Bruce Blanchard Bruce Blanchard Bruce Blanchard #2 Team +5 Bruce Blanchard   Bruce Blanchard
        John Nicoll                      Peter Chilakos               Colleen Lemieux      
Ladies Closest Pin Ann Butts xx Ann Butts #3 Team +6 Franceen Calce   Ann Butts
Men's Closest Pin Eddy Gibara Gerry Wand Denis Trudel Claude Dupont          Rose Chabot               Yvonne Wakeland          Roger Collins Roger Collins   George Mulqueen
Ladies 1st Low Net Joan Tousaw Ann Butts Gwyn Baldry   Gwyn Baldry   Rosemary MacDonald
Ladies 2nd Low Net Gwyn Baldry Heather Aldridge Sheila Largan   Eddy Gibara   Ann Butts
Men's 1st Low Net Rob Lang Al Chiricosta Peter Chilakos       Len Liben
Men's 2nd Low Net John Dennett John Dennett Eddy Gibara       Stephan Schwartz
    Putting Contest Winners:                  Rob Lang                       John Nicoll                   Jim Chatterton                Bruce Blanchard Challenge was to land on the 11th green. Located over water falls.  7 people made it.                            
Sue Nicol                       Rob Nicol                       Bruce Blanchard           Yvonne Wakeland          Peter Chilakos                Rob Lang                       John Dennett   
Aer Lingus Trophy                          7 teams competed           Tara were #1                  United Irish Society #2
      Bruce's name was drawn for the prize.        


* A Skins Game was played: GREEN Team against the ORANGE TEAM. The Green Team won: 199 points to 145 points
Rob Lang, Brian Baldry, Jean Guy Benoit, Helen Mulqueen, Roger Collins, Ann Butts, Stephan Schwartz, Franceen Calce, Pat Lightfoot, Bruce Blanchard
Line Benoit, Heather Aldridge, Mario Turcotte, John Nicoll, Rose Chabot, Jim Chatterton,  Ken McClaren, Frank Rooney, Dave Moodie



(c) 2016 Tara Golf Association